October 31, 2014

News:

Tams, Tigresses remain unbeaten -

Monday, August 27, 2012

Defending champs open back-to-back bid in style -

Monday, August 27, 2012

Ateneo overpowers FEU in straight sets -

Friday, August 24, 2012

Sandugo blasts hapless Navy -

Friday, August 24, 2012

Army strikes; Cagayan drops another 5-setter -

Friday, August 24, 2012

Leaders Sandugo, Army go for 3rd straight -

Friday, August 24, 2012

Sandugo outlasts Cagayan in 5-setter -

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Fancied Sandugo, Cagayan part ways; Army goes for win #2 -

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Sandugo too much for Ateneo -

Monday, August 20, 2012

Army, Cagayan rout foes in V-League opening -

Sunday, August 19, 2012

V-League Open Conference Schedule and Format -

Friday, August 17, 2012

V-League Open Conference lineups -

Friday, August 17, 2012

Volleyball United: Project Banaba -

Monday, August 13, 2012

Hope Alumni stun Unicorns for Ateneo Open crown -

Monday, August 13, 2012

Ateneo Open 2012 schedule -

Friday, August 10, 2012

Ateneo Open 2012 lineups -

Friday, August 10, 2012

Team ASC goes for back-to-back in Ateneo Open -

Friday, August 10, 2012

6 teams sure to join Open Conference -

Thursday, August 9, 2012

Open Conference to start August 19 -

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Petron tourney: UE beach volley bets hope to win at home -

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

SVL telecast schedule on AKTV

 

Fans will get to see Tabaquero and the other V-League belles almost everyday on TV. (Photo by Cheng Bigay/MatchPointPH)

Shakey’s V-League Open Conference Telecast Schedule on AKTV

August 21 | 7pm – Cagayan vs FEU | 9pm – Ateneo vs Sandugo

August 22 | 7pm – Ateneo vs Navy | 9pm – Sandugo vs Cagayan

August 24 | 7pm – FEU vs Army | 9pm – Sandugo vs Navy

August 25 | 7pm – Ateneo vs FEU

August 26 | 7pm – Cagayan vs Army

Leave A Comment