November 24, 2014

News:

Tams, Tigresses remain unbeaten -

Monday, August 27, 2012

Defending champs open back-to-back bid in style -

Monday, August 27, 2012

Ateneo overpowers FEU in straight sets -

Friday, August 24, 2012

Sandugo blasts hapless Navy -

Friday, August 24, 2012

Army strikes; Cagayan drops another 5-setter -

Friday, August 24, 2012

Leaders Sandugo, Army go for 3rd straight -

Friday, August 24, 2012

Sandugo outlasts Cagayan in 5-setter -

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Fancied Sandugo, Cagayan part ways; Army goes for win #2 -

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Sandugo too much for Ateneo -

Monday, August 20, 2012

Army, Cagayan rout foes in V-League opening -

Sunday, August 19, 2012

V-League Open Conference Schedule and Format -

Friday, August 17, 2012

V-League Open Conference lineups -

Friday, August 17, 2012

Volleyball United: Project Banaba -

Monday, August 13, 2012

Hope Alumni stun Unicorns for Ateneo Open crown -

Monday, August 13, 2012

Ateneo Open 2012 schedule -

Friday, August 10, 2012

Ateneo Open 2012 lineups -

Friday, August 10, 2012

Team ASC goes for back-to-back in Ateneo Open -

Friday, August 10, 2012

6 teams sure to join Open Conference -

Thursday, August 9, 2012

Open Conference to start August 19 -

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Petron tourney: UE beach volley bets hope to win at home -

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

V-League Open Conference Schedule and Format

 

 

August 19 (Sunday) 

2pm – Army vs Navy | 4pm – Cagayan vs FEU | 6pm – Ateneo vs Sandugo

 

August 21 (Tuesday)

2pm – Navy vs Ateneo | 4pm – Sandugo vs Cagayan | 6pm – FEU vs Army

 

August 24 (Friday)

2pm – Sandugo vs Navy | 4pm – Ateneo vs FEU | 6pm – Cagayan vs Army

 

August 26 (Sunday) 

2pm – Cagayan vs Navy | 4pm – Sandugo vs FEU | 6pm – Ateneo vs Army

 

All six teams will play in a double round-robin elimination, with the top four teams advancing to the semifinals. The #1 ranked team will face the #4 ranked squad while the #2 and #3 teams face off in a best-of-three series. Winners will proceed to the finals, where a best-of-three affair awaits them.

 

Comments
4 Responses to “V-League Open Conference Schedule and Format”
  1. leah03 says:

    will these be shown on national tv? in any channel?

  2. leah03 says:

    i hope i get a glimpse these in tv.

  3. Magkano po yung mga tickets? Salamat! :) ) God bless!

Leave A Comment